🌈 Pick any 2 pieces and get your 3rd FREE! 😲

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Tiger Eye 7 Chakra Bracelet


Align and balance your chakras with the Tiger Eye 7 Chakra Bracelet. The unique stones on the bracelet are strung on a high-quality and durable elastic cord for comfortable wear.  Suitable for both men and women, you can wear this bracelet with any outfit. 

The Tiger Eye is a sacred amulet that prevents all forms of evil energies from entering your life. This natural gemstone becomes more advantageous when merged with the other seven chakra stones, helping the wearer reach desired heights. It promotes spiritual awakening and ensures success in different practices such as meditation, aromatherapy, yoga and more. Wearing this bracelet daily, you will definitely feel way better and catch the eye of others. Get the Tiger Eye 7 Chakra Bracelet today and experience positive changes in your life. 

Tiger Eye 7 Chakra Bracelet


Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are Chakras?

    Guide to Balancing Your Energy with The 7 Chakras

    Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means spinning wheel. According to Buddhist and Yogic traditions, the human body consists of 7 chakras.

    Each of these chakras has its unique importance and are responsible for different values and behaviours in life, such as love, compassion, security, and communication. It is also said that they regulate various senses and systems in our bodies. If energy is blocked in any of the seven chakras, it can result in physical, mental, and emotional imbalance. Chakra balancing ensures a harmonious flow of energy throughout the body, making you feel healthy and peaceful. The 7 Chakra points start from the end of your spinal cord to the pinnacle of your head. 

    Let us have a look at the 7 Chakras in detail.

    Chakra 1- The Base/Root

    Colour- Red

    The first Chakra, known as Muladhara, is located at the base of the spine, which is the foundation of your physical well-being. It is associated with the colour RED and helps you feel connected and safe. It determines your instincts, such as sex drive, sleep, survival, distinct, and hunger. When Root Chakra is out of balance, you will feel anxiety and decrease in the sense of belonging and security. However, when balanced, you will feel grounded, safe, and confident. 

    Chakra 2- Sacral Chakra - Svadhisthana

    Colour- Orange

    The second Chakra is Svadhisthana Chakra. It is located in the pelvic area and governs your feeling of pleasure, desires, joy of living, and affects reproduction. It is also responsible for emotions and self-expression. The colour associated with this Chakra is Orange. When this Chakra is blocked, you may experience addictions, cravings, and attachment. You may also feel emotionally and sexually frustrated at times. But when it is balanced, you will feel connected and find happiness in your life. 

    Chakra 3- Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura

    Colour- Bright Yellow

    Manipura Chakra is the third Chakra located in the navel area, which is the core of your personality, ego, and identity. It also helps in establishing determination as well as willpower. Also, it regulates your locomotion, eyesight, and digestive system. This third Chakra is also known as the pranic centre of the body associated with the element of fire with heart creative and transformative qualities. When unbalanced, you will feel increased stress and low self-confidence, and when balanced, it makes you feel more capable and confident. 

    Chakra 4- Heart Chakra - Anahata

     Colour- Green

    Located in the thoracic spine, this fourth chakra centre is near the lungs and heart. This Chakra is associated with the air element and determines the sense of touch, allowing you to connect with others and feel respect, generosity, and compassion. When your Anahata is balanced, it enables you to give and receive love along with developing spirituality. It also helps you get engaged in intimate relationships. But if it is imbalanced, you can lose your sense of connection and feel angry and emotionally vulnerable. 

    Chakra 5- Throat Chakra - Vishuddhi

    Colour- Blue

    This Chakra is positioned in the throat. It governs hearing, speech, and voice. Associated with the element of space, it is also responsible for metabolism and endocrine glands. It can help you to speak and communicate with others, especially telling the truth and speaking confidently in public. When blocked, it can lead to problems in communication, block creativity, and cause problems in your nose, throat, and ear. But when balanced, it makes you feel confident to express yourself with confidence. 

    Chakra 6-Third Eye Chakra - Ajna

    Colour: Indigo

    Ajana is the sixth Chakra located at the centre point between the eyebrows. Also known as the Third Eye, it can access self-reflection, and clear thoughts, providing you intuitions and a path to move on in life. It is useful in establishing a connection between body and mind. The spiritual significance of this Chakra opens up the mind to intuition, divine sight, and stillness. When misaligned, one may experience symptoms like dizziness, migraine, and headache. Also, it may lead to confusion. When aligned correctly, you can see things clearly. 

    Chakra 7-Crown Chakra - Sahasrara

    Colour: Violet

    The seventh and the last Chakra is the Sahasrara, also known as Crown Chakra. It is located at the top of the scalp and responsible for dedication, inspiration, and faith that connects you to limitless and infinite. When this Chakra is out of balance, it makes you feel negative and disconnected from your body and spiritual trust. But when it is in balance, it makes you experience peace and positivity towards life. 

    When these 7 Chakras are awakened, and in balance, a person will reach an enlightened state. Also, it replaces negative energy and thoughts with an optimistic vision of life. 

  • How long does delivery take?

    We ship all our UK orders first class so once shipped, you can expect your order in 1-2 days.

    It can take up to 72 hours to process the delivery once you place your order (although it’s usually much faster)

  • What is your return policy?

    We offer a 30-day refund/exchange policy providing:

    The item is in the same condition in which it was receivedThe item was sold as a non-sale item

    To process an exchange or refund, please contact our support team


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Mrs J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Beautiful gift

Love this bracelet ideal gift, too big for tiny wrists but absolutely beautiful.

United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Beautiful bracelet

My daughter loved this, it was a gift for her